Blog Tour: Muted by Tami Charles

Title: Muted Author: Tami Charles   Publisher: Scholastic Press Publication Date: February 2nd, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary  Synopsis: A ripped-from-the-headlines novel of ambition, music, and innocence lost, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo and Jason Reynolds! Be bold. Get seen. Be Heard. For seventeen-year-old Denver, music is everything. Writing, performing, and her ultimate goal:Continue reading “Blog Tour: Muted by Tami Charles”

Interview with Daniel Aleman – Author of Indivisible

Hello all, For today’s post, I wanted to do an interview to celebrate the release of Indivisible! Who or what inspired you to be a writer? For as long as I can remember, I have been a storyteller. From the moment I could hold a crayon—even before I could actually read and write—I would drawContinue reading “Interview with Daniel Aleman – Author of Indivisible”

Blog Tour: Mirror Season by

Title: The Mirror Season  Author: Anna-Marie McLemore  Publisher: Feiwel & Friends (An imprint of Macmillan Children’s Publishing Group)  Publication Date: March 16th, 2021  Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary  Synopsis: “An unforgettable story of trauma and healing, told in achingly beautiful prose with great tenderness and care.” —#1 New York Times-bestselling author Karen M. McManus When twoContinue reading “Blog Tour: Mirror Season by”