Blog Tour: Gleam (The Plated Prisoner #3) by Raven Kennedy

BOOK INFORMATION TITLE: GLEAM (Plated Prisoner Series Book 3) AUTHOR: Raven Kennedy PUBLISHER: Self-publishedRELEASE DATE: May 31st, 2021 GENRES: Dark Fantasy RomanceBUY LINK: https://www.amazon.com/Gleam-Plated-Prisoner-Raven-Kennedy/dp/B095GSG75Z/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr= SYNOPSIS: “I don’t choose him. Not anymore. I’m choosing me.” King Midas made me the woman I am today. Notorious. Unattainable. His. The thing about being confined is that you believeContinue reading “Blog Tour: Gleam (The Plated Prisoner #3) by Raven Kennedy”

Blog Tour: The Jasmine Project by Meredith Ireland

The Jasmine Project by Meredith IrelandRelease Date: September 7, 2021Publisher: Simon Schuster Books for Young ReadersGenre: YA Contemporary RomancePages: 400ISBN: 9781250752161 Synopsis: Jenny Han meets The Bachelorette in this effervescent romantic comedy about a teen Korean American adoptee who unwittingly finds herself at the center of a competition for her heart, as orchestrated by herContinue reading “Blog Tour: The Jasmine Project by Meredith Ireland”

Blog Tour: Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games #2) by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Book Info: The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games #2) by Jennifer Lynn Barnes Genre: Young Adult Mystery Publishing Date: September 7, 2021 Synopsis: Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiressContinue reading “Blog Tour: Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games #2) by Jennifer Lynn Barnes”

Blog Tour: Girls are Never Gone by Sarah Glenn Marsh

Book Info: The Girls are Never Gone by Sarah Glenn Marsh Genre: Young Adult Horror Publishing Date: September 7, 2021 Synopsis: Content Warnings: scary images, death The Conjuring meets Sadie when seventeen-year-old podcaster Dare takes an internship in a haunted house and finds herself in a life-or-death struggle against an evil spirit. Dare Chase doesn’t believe in ghosts.Continue reading “Blog Tour: Girls are Never Gone by Sarah Glenn Marsh”

Blog Tour: Bones of Ruin by Sarah Raughley

TITLE: The Bones of Ruin AUTHOR: Sarah RaughleyPUBLISHER: Simon PulseRELEASE DATE: September  GENRES: YOUNG ADULT FICTION—Historical, FantasyBUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9781534453562 SYNOPSIS: As an African tightrope dancer in Victorian London, Iris is used to being strange. She is certainly a strange sight for leering British audiences always eager for the spectacle of colonial curiosity. But Iris alsoContinue reading “Blog Tour: Bones of Ruin by Sarah Raughley”