Blog Tour: I’m Dreaming of a Wyatt Christmas by Tiffany Schmidt

Book Info: I’m Dreaming of a Wyatt Christmas by Tiffany Schmidt Genre: Young Adult Christmas Romance Publishing Date: October 26, 2021 Synopsis: Ballet and babysitting bring two teens together in this very merry holiday rom-com from the author of the acclaimed Bookish Boyfriends series Noelle Partridge is known for three things: being the best balletContinue reading “Blog Tour: I’m Dreaming of a Wyatt Christmas by Tiffany Schmidt”

Blog Tour: Trials of Adeline Turner by Angela Terry

Synopsis: From Charming Falls Apart author Angela Terry comes a story about finding the courage to face your past, be true to your heart, and live your best life. Fans of Something Blue and Something Borrowed will enjoy cheering for Adeline Turner as she navigates the twists and turns of her newly complicated life inContinue reading “Blog Tour: Trials of Adeline Turner by Angela Terry”

Blog Tour: Jade Fire Gold by June C.L. Tan

Book Info: Jade Fire Gold by June CL Tan Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: October 12, 2021 Synopsis: Content Warnings: self-harm (gouging, eye horror; non-graphic), child abuse (physical, verbal, emotional manipulation/gaslighting), parent death (implied, off-page), character deaths mentions and descriptions of fantasy/magical violence (blood, war, political violence), mentions and descriptions of physical symptoms thatContinue reading “Blog Tour: Jade Fire Gold by June C.L. Tan”

Blog Tour: Keeper of the Night by Kylie Lee Baker

Book Info: The Keeper of the Night by Kylie Lee Baker Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: October 12, 2021 Synopsis: Death is her destiny. Half British Reaper, half Japanese Shinigami, Ren Scarborough has been collecting souls in the London streets for centuries. Expected to obey the harsh hierarchy of the Reapers who despise her,Continue reading “Blog Tour: Keeper of the Night by Kylie Lee Baker”

Blog Tour: Holiday Switch by Tif Marcelo

Book Info: The Holiday Switch by Tif Marcelo Genre: Young Adult Holiday Romance Publishing Date: October 5, 2021 Synopsis: A paperback original romance about a bookish Filipino-American girl who crosses paths with the innkeeper’s aggravating nephew–but when they accidentally switch phones, their newly discovered secrets draw them together. Lila Castro is ready to take onContinue reading “Blog Tour: Holiday Switch by Tif Marcelo”

Blog Tour: Everything Within and In Between by Nikki Barthelmess

Book Info: Everything Within and In Between by Nikki Barthelmess Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Publishing Date: October 5, 2021 Synopsis: I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter meets Color Me In in Everything Within and In Between where Ri Fernández struggles to reclaim a heritage and a mother from her strict grandmother who has kept Ri away fromContinue reading “Blog Tour: Everything Within and In Between by Nikki Barthelmess”

Blog Tour: Twelve Dates Till Christmas by Jennifer C Wilson

Twelve Dates ‘Till Christmas Callum and Lexie are perfect for each other – at least, that’s what everyone tells them. But they’re just good friends, aren’t they? And neither wants to ruin the solid friendship that’s treated them so well since university. But when an old school friend of Callum’s asks Lexie for a date,Continue reading “Blog Tour: Twelve Dates Till Christmas by Jennifer C Wilson”

Blog Tour: City of Shattered Light by Claire Winn

Book Info: City of Shattered Light by Claire Winn Genre: Young Adult Science Fiction Publishing Date: October 19, 2021 Synopsis: Content Warnings: violence, death, blood, mild gore, emotional abuse/manipulation, mild body horror (cybernetics), references to suicide, terminal illness, drug and alcohol references As darkness closes in on the city of shattered light, an heiress andContinue reading “Blog Tour: City of Shattered Light by Claire Winn”

Blog Tour: Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson

Book Title: Vespertine Author: Margaret Rogerson Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal,  Goodreads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56980403-vespertine Book Purchase link: Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Vespertine-Margaret-Rogerson/dp/153447711X/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=vespertine&qid=1632664094&sr=8-1 Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/vespertine-margaret-rogerson/1138779268?ean=9781534477117 Book Depository: https://www.bookdepository.com/Vespertine-Margaret-Rogerson/9781534477117?ref=grid-view&qid=1632664108579&sr=1-1 Indiebound: https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781534477117 Book Description:  From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teenContinue reading “Blog Tour: Vespertine by Margaret Rogerson”

Blog Tour: For All Time by Shanna Miles

BOOK INFORMATION TITLE: For All Time AUTHOR: Shanna MilesPUBLISHER: Simon Schuster Books for Young ReadersRELEASE DATE: September 28th, 2021 GENRES: YOUNG ADULT FICTION—Fantasy, Contemporary, RomanceBUY LINK: https://bookshop.org/a/11727/9781534485976 SYNOPSIS: The Sun Is Also a Star meets Outlander in this vivid, utterly romantic debut novel about two teens who relive their tragic love story over and overContinue reading “Blog Tour: For All Time by Shanna Miles”