Blog Tour: Zyla & Kai by Kristina Forest

Book Info: Zyla & Kai by Kristina Forest Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Romance Publishing Date: June 7, 2021 Synopsis: A fresh new YA romance novel by Kristina Forest, Zyla & Kai is an epic star-crossed love story about first love and not just the will they, won’t they— but why can’t they? While on a school tripContinue reading “Blog Tour: Zyla & Kai by Kristina Forest”

Blog Tour: Go Hunt Me by Kelly deVos

Book Info: Go Hunt Me by Kelly deVos Genre: Young Adult Horror Publishing Date: June 14, 2022 Synopsis: For Dracula lovers and fans of Diana Urban’s All Your Twisted Secrets, this spine-tingling thriller follows seven horror buffs as their dream trip to a remote Romanian castle turns into a nightmare when they begin to beContinue reading “Blog Tour: Go Hunt Me by Kelly deVos”

Blog Tour: Edge of Summer by Erica George

Book Info: The Edge of Summer by Erica George Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Romance Publishing Date: June 14, 2022 Synopsis: Fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson will be swept away by this big-hearted novel about one girl navigating first loss and first love during her summer on Cape Cod. Saving the whales has beenContinue reading “Blog Tour: Edge of Summer by Erica George”

Blog Tour: Home Field Advantage by Dahlia Adler

Book Info: Home Field Advantage by Dahlia Adler Genre: Young Adult Romance Publishing Date: June 7, 2022 Synopsis: In this sweet and funny new f/f romance from the author of Cool for the Summer, a cheerleader and the school’s newest quarterback are playing to win, but might lose their hearts in the process. Amber McCloud’sContinue reading “Blog Tour: Home Field Advantage by Dahlia Adler”

Blog Tour: Before Takeoff by Ali Alsaid

Book Info: Before Takeoff by Adi Alsaid Genre: Young Adult Literary Romance Publishing Date: June 7, 2022 Synopsis: The Sun Is Also a Star meets Jumanji when two teens meet and fall in love during a layover-gone-wrong at the Atlanta airport in this thrilling new novel from the author of Let’s Get Lost! James and Michelle find themselves inContinue reading “Blog Tour: Before Takeoff by Ali Alsaid”

Blog Tour: Places We’ve Never Been by Kasie West

Book Info: Places We’ve Never Been by Kasie West Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Publishing Date: May 31, 2022 Synopsis: A sweet and swoony contemporary Young Adult novel about a cross-country family road trip that puts one girl and her childhood best friend on an unexpected road to romance! Norah hasn’t seen her childhood best friend,Continue reading “Blog Tour: Places We’ve Never Been by Kasie West”

Blog Tour: Merciless Ones by Naming Forma

Book Info: The Merciless Ones (The Gilded Ones #2) by Namina Forna Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Publishing Date: May 31, 2022 Synopsis: Fans of The Gilded Ones and Children of Blood and Bone will love the second book in an epic fantasy series about a girl who is the key to saving the empire–or itsContinue reading “Blog Tour: Merciless Ones by Naming Forma”